この度、新しい楽曲『 あなたの楽園 』をリリースしました!


☆アルバムの詳細は、TunesCore Japanのアーティストページにて




1、湖 ~あなたを映し出す鏡~  9分58秒
2、清流 ~手放しと本来の力へ~ 7分33秒
3、涙 ~解放~ 6分6秒
4、雨 ~育む愛・豊かさへの動き~ 9分45秒
5、虹を越えて ~楽園への歩み~ 8分41秒


– Be happy for a new life –
To you who step into a new world.
I played the melody of support for you, who is free from your life until now, and who vigorously walks into a new paradise that accepts your true appearance.
While listening to the melody of each theme, when you can look inside yourself and freely think about it, of course, as a daily BGM…
At every moment, the melody invites you on a journey into a new life.
What you have believed right from the past…
When you realize that they are a hindrance to you, the moment when you let go of your commitment and attachment and have the courage to take a new step…
The infinite power and possibilities expand from within you, and the world begins to emerge in ways you have never noticed.
It’s a new paradise you create, no one else.
You shine like the sun, and paradise on earth is waiting for you.


– 楽曲のイメージ試聴動画 –